Infinity Ball
About       Archive       Contributors       Contact


JW Player goes here Digg
<< Kiss of the WereGirlfriendAlone Time >>

Conceived & Directed by Andrew Greer
Director of Photography Louie Tremblay

Mia Van de Water
Andrew Greer
Max Kaufman
Xavier Rodney
Jared M. Silver
Rob Yulfo

Created for the 2011 DORITOS® brand/Pepsi MAX® Crash the Super Bowl contest.
© 2011 Pepsi Max and all associated branding is a registered trademark of PepsiCo, Inc.

Tags: ad comedy