Infinity Ball
About       Archive       Contributors       Contact

West Avenue, Second Place

JW Player goes here Digg
<< Me Who, Part VEat My Cartoons >>

Written by Locke Webster and Louie Tremblay
Produced by Tiffany Guidice
Directed by Locke Webster

Gwen Watson........Kelly Shea
James Edwards........Hartley Sawyer
Allison Landsbury........Mia Van de Water
Senator Waterson ........Mark Hetherington
Brad Fisher ........ John Weselcouch

Director of Photography Louie Tremblay
Edited by Connor Twigg

Assistant Director Priscila Amescua-Mendez
Script Supervisor Janna Brown

First AC Tim Duff
Second AC Thomas McGinn
Third AC Douglas Platz

Gaffers Tim Duff, Ben Phillipo, & John Weselcouch
Key Grip John Duggins
Best Boy Mike Raybourne

Sound Design Connor Twigg and Nick MacDonald
Sound Recordists Connor Twigg and Patrick Mongeau
Boom Operators Andy Calnan, Cristina Gradilone, & Caitlin Monk

Score Composer Mike Trailer
Sound Producer Nick MacDonald
Assistant Sound Jayme Tardiff

Production Assistant Nick MacDonald

Assistant Post-Production-Director of Production Adam Deyoe

Tags: comedy